18 - Cher

Cher : 02 48 23 45 80 - fnsea18@agricvl.fr 

  • Bergeron Eloïse : eloise.bergeron@agricvl.fr - 07 57 44 12 51
  • Deroche Sylvia : sylvia.deroche@agricvl.fr - 02 48 23 45 80
  • Estève Julie : julie.esteve@agricvl.fr
  • Gabereau Florine : florine.gabereau@agricvl.fr - 07 57 44 12 50
  • Hautefeuille Magalie : magalie.hautefeuille@agricvl.fr
  • de Laguerenne Eric : eric.delaguerenne@agricvl.fr
  • Malleron Elise : elise.malleron@ragricvl.fr
  • Marié Céline : celine.marie@agricvl.fr
  • Minot Magalie : magalie.minot@agricvl.fr
  • Paradinas (Resende) Marine : marine.paradinas@agricvl.fr - agriepaie18@agricvl.fr
  • Patrigeon Elise : elise.patrigeon@agricvl.fr
  • Pintenat Isabelle : isabelle.pintenat@agricvl.fr - 07 57 44 12 52
  • Rodriguez Julien : jurisagrivit@agricvl.fr - agriepaie18@agricvl.fr
  • Rousselet Carine : carine.rousselet@agricvl.fr
  • Sonzogni Véronique : veronique.sonzogni@agricvl.fr - 07 57 44 12 49

Date de dernière mise à jour : 20/03/2020